Mortgage Lenders & Home Maintenance

Mortgage Lenders

Robert Merrell, Preferred Rate
Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 2153957– Licensed in TX
(512) 903-9227
Robert.Merrell@PreferredRate.com

Kristi Rendon, Annie-Mac Home Mortgage
CMA, Sales Manager
NMLS# 1087847
Tel: 832-241-5359
Cell: 512-897-8995
Krendon@Annie-Mac.com

Kyle Richardson, Team Lend Friend

Retail Branch Manager
NMLS #863464
512-657-1333
kyle@teamlendfriend.com

 

Home Inspectors

Inspect It Austin
Joey O’Brien or Cristopher Remus
512-657-3460
Joey@InspectItAustin.com
www.InspectItAustin.com

Home Run Inspection Specialists
https://www.risaustin.com/
512-809-6239
jamesrisaustin@gmail.com

 

Home Warranty Companies

Acclaimed Home Warranty

Linda Wright
210.727.5392

Achosa Home Warranty
Amber Martinez
Senior Sales Executive
512-876-7842
amberm@achosahw.comwww.achosahw.com

 

Home Connection Utility Setup

360 Home Connect
Robin Stevens
Key Account Manager
Direct Line: (512) 535-7105
robin@360homeconnect.com

 

Moving Companies

College Hunks Moving
512-846-6102

 

Roofing Install/Repairs

 Raven Roofing
Herb Deazvedo
512-202-8423
herb@ravenroofingaustin.com

Jentex Roofing
Thomas Malone
512-269-7310

Home Maintenance

Air Conditioning

Tri-Country AC
Pete Hinojosa
512-956-2222
ScheduleME@tricountryac.com
https://tricountyaustinac.com/

Honest AC
*ask for Chris as tech
512-238-2058

Jason Zapata
*small weekend jobs
512-921-6235

Trusted AC
*ask for James Poole
512-284-6277

Electrician

Austin Electric
Ariel Correa
512-429-0484

Brett Powell
512-705-9731

No-Limit Electric 
Nathan
214-663-9648

Plumbing

R.C. Walker
512-284-4444

TRS Build
Shaniko@trsbuild.com
www.trsbuild.com

Countertops

All Surface Renew 
512-923-3933
questions@allsurfacerenew.com
www.allsurfacerenew.com

Interior Tiles

Faosto Tile/Wood Floors

512-762-2359

The Tile Guy (Good installers as well) 512-467-0151

Bath Glass And Mirror

Ace Discount Glass 

512-345-3105

Blinds

The Blinds Guy

*ask for Clayton Miller

512-659-9296

Appliance Repair

American Eagle 
Ben Savici
512-341-9111

Epoxy Garage Floors 

Matt Foster

512-554-4985

Painters

Five Star Painting
*ask for Mike Roberg
512-815-5044

Rogelio Venco
*tell them Inspect It Austin referred you
512-294-4140

Pest Control

Lakeline Pest Control
*ask for Chris
512-259-3222 or 737-231-3434

Enviroguard 
512-626-2850

Window Reglazing (fogged windows)

Jim Sweany 
512-653-7785

Anchor-Ventana Glass
512-645-3157

Window Repair

Fog be Gone 
512-653-7785

Window Screens

South West Solar Screens
*ask for Nick
512-757-9267

 

 

Ready to Buy?

We’d be delighted to work for you! It would be our privilege of walking you through the process of helping you find and secure a home you’re sure to be excited about.